Webb Wilder — August 19, 2005

WorkPlay Theatre, Birmingham, AL

WorkPlay ad
Webb Wilder's performance was recorded for Alabama Public Television and planned live DVD and CD releases. Webb Wilder and the Nashvegans this night included:

  • Webb Wilder - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Comet - bass guitar, background vocals
  • Jimmy Lester - drums
  • George Bradfute - guitar, background vocals
  • Tony Bowles - guitar, background vocals

The three-guitar version of the band produced a real wall of sound. Here's the official setlist:

  • Flat Out Get It
  • If You're Looking For A Fool
  • I Just Had To Laugh
  • Sputnik
  • Taste Of The Bait
  • Big Time
  • You Might Be Lonely For A Reason
  • Human Cannonball
  • Poolside
  • The Rest (Will Take Care of Itself)
  • Down on the Farm
  • No Great Shakes
  • Miss Missy From Old Hong Kong
  • Louisana Hannah
  • How Long Can She Last
  • Stay Out of Automobiles
  • Tough It Out
  • Baby Please Don't Go

Some of the songs were played more than once to get better recorded performances.

Back to Hunter's Concert List